находка безщеточный генератор ac из Китая поставщиков
Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Главная

данные по поставщиков

Мы находим 98 Поставщики для вас
  • CO. технологии генератора Цзянсу Farrand, Ltd профессиональное изготовление всех типов альтернаторов, интегрируя развития и продукции совместно. Наши главные продукты включают альтернаторы от 6.5kw (8kva) к 1000kw (1250kva), напряжение тока от 110V к 480v, молчком тип, одиночное или трехфазное, одновременное безщеточно...

    Address: Дорога No.32 Jingxin, промышленный парк Xibei, зона Xishan, Wuxi Китай

    Phone:86-0510-88710808- 813(рабочее время)   86--15851974116(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Компания Верна профессиональный изготовитель альтернаторов, вместе с самым предварительным дизайном, продукция в мире. Генераторы Верна само-возбужденные, ауторегуляционные, безщеточные одновременные машины. Система изоляции замоток подтверждает к требованиям класса х температуры, обеспечивает что этому генераторы Верн...

    Address: Дорога No.13Chunsun западная, зона экономического развити Xishan, город Wuxi

    Phone:86-510-88261858-303(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. технологии Шэньчжэня Graigar, Ltd. установленный в 2009, быстрое растущее предпринимательство которое интегрирует продукцию и маркетинг различного аппаратур и метров. ехпортирующ к всемирным рынкам с высокомарочным, более низкая цена и проворным временем выполнения. После усилия и развития лет, теперь мы имеем, ко...

    Address: Здание Xinfu, разбивочная дорога, улица Shajing, заречье Baoan, Шэньчжэнь Китай

    Phone:86-755-27541660(рабочее время)   86--15967476818(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Ограничиваемое КО. Эвербооминг, компания начатая группой в составе энергичные восторженные специалисты в экспортировать продукты силы и международное обслуживание предприятий. Мы целимся для того чтобы снабдить надежные изделия высокого качества и профессиональную услугу наши глобальные клиенты....

    Address: Ванке Джиню Тиксянг

    Phone:13921151739-86-13921151739(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • ХИДРОТУ полные китайские поставщик оборудования гидроэлектроэнергии, советовать с и рискованое начинание проектирования в поле оборудования гидроэлектроэнергии. Мы обеспечиваем высококачественное китайское оборудование гидроэлектроэнергии с передовыми технологиями и комплексными обслуживаниями для встречи глобальных ры...

    Address: Западная A - 413, провинции Чжэцзян университет Национальный научный парк № 525 Xixi дорога, Ханчжоу, Чжэцзян, Китай, 310013

    Phone:86-571-86795515(рабочее время)   86--13003602610(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. технологии Ватерун, Лтд, установленный в 2003, расположено в Шэньчжэне, Китае. Мы ведущий изготовитель экстракторов перегара, которые широко использованы для исключать Припаяйте перегар, перегар лазера, перегар заварки, химический перегар, медицинский перегар, печатание 3Д Дымите, етк. Ватерун делает действительно ...

    Address: 2/F, A8 здание, промышленный парк Fu Zhong, Fu Zhong Rd., городок Fu Yong, Bao, Шэньчжэнь 518103, Китай

    Phone:+86-755-29356991(рабочее время)   86-755-29356991(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • С установки в 1985, CO. технологии Jackwell, Ltd. снабубежало широкий и полный разряд продукта и обслуживания общество. Jackwell имеет теперь 16 офисы, пакгаузы и пункта обслуживания в Китае, при головной офис расположенное в Гонконге. Больше чем 100 работников в группе Jackwell, и мы расширяем в много индустрий с быс...

    Address: Yinling дорога, пересечения, Восточной Huancheng Road, Wentang, район Дунчэн, Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, Китай (материк)

    Phone:86-0769-22687008(рабочее время)   86--13058566006(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • C-Двойное техническое. нашл в 2006. Мы предложили обслуживания OEM и OEM обеспечивая сквозные обслуживания совершенствованих продукций от прототипирования, конструкции, изготавливания, упаковывать, розничного распределения, снабжений, предохранения от IP, затаврить и CRM. И мы были включены в развитии и продукции ...

    Address: A223, инновационный центр Zhihui, Hua Sheng Hui, дорога 2 Qian Jin, заречье Xixiang Bao'an, Шэньчжэнь

    Phone:86-0755-2785-8964(рабочее время)   86--18688925287(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Группа силы Hidier, основанная в 2004, большое высокотехнологичное дело специализированное в R&D, продукции, маркетинге и обслуживании оборудования электропитания в поле новой энергии. Группа имеет 3 вс-имеемых дочерней компании, 2 холдинговой компании, 2 международных компании, больше чем 400 работников, полных имущес...

    Address: Комната 1103, здание No.7 (здание), дорога удачи солнечности No.63 Xidawang, Chaoyang, Пекин, 100022 P.R.China

    Phone:86-10-59600186(рабочее время)   86--13370160269(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. развития индустрии Фучун, Лтд.шенцхэн опытное энергетическое предприятие, общаясь с гидро электростанцией, система энергии ветра и электрическая станция солнечной энергии, все экспортирует проекты электростанции, особенно полные наборы оборудований генерации силы включая дизайн, изготовление, и наблюдение установки ...

    Address: Комната 1125, благородная площадь, заречье Baoan дороги Qianjin 1-ое, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:86-0755-27809825(рабочее время)   86-13715082423(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 1 of 10|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
Home

Suppliers Information

We find 98 Suppliers For You
  • Jiangsu Farrand Generator Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of all types of alternators,integrating development and production together.Our main products include alternators from 6.5kw(8kva) to 1000kw(1250kva), voltage from 110V to 480v, silent type,single or three phase,synchronous brushless and raw ...

    Address: No.32 Jingxin Road,Xibei Industrial Park,Xishan Area,Wuxi China

    Phone:86-0510-88710808- 813(Working time)   86--15851974116(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Werna company is the professional alternators manufacturer, together with the most advanced design, production in the world. The Werna generators are self-excited, self-regulating, brushless synchronous machines. The insulation system of the windings confirms to the requirements of temperature class H, ensure that the ...

    Address: No.13Chunsun west Road, Xishan Economic Development Zone, Wuxi City

    Phone:86-510-88261858-303(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Graigar Technology Co.,Ltd. established in 2009, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of various of instruments and meters. exporting to worldwide markets with higher quality, lower price and prompt lead time. After the years’ effort and development, now we have become one ...

    Address: Xinfu Building,Center Road,Shajing Street, Baoan District,Shenzhen China

    Phone:86-755-27541660(Working time)   86--15967476818(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2007, OUMA is dedicated in R&D, manufacturing and custom-making of ultra silent generators, vehicle generators and marine generators powered by Chinese first top engine FAWDE and international well-known brands Kubota, Yanmar, Perkins, etc. With more than 15 years experience in this industry, OUMA knows ...

    Address: Room 815, Building 10,Shengang Tiandi,Xishan District, Wuxi,Jiangsu,China

    Phone:86--13921151739(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • HYDROTU are the complete Chinese hydropower equipment provider, consulting and engineering design venture in the field of hydropower equipment. We provide the high quality Chinese hydropower equipment with advanced technologies and integrated services to meet the global hydropower markets. Hangzhou HydroTu Engineering ...

    Address: West A - 413, Zhejiang University NATIONAL SCIENCE PARK No. 525 Xixi Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China, 310013

    Phone:86-571-86795515(Working time)   86--13003602610(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Waterun Technology Co., Ltd, established in 2003, is located in Shenzhen, China. We are a leading manufacturer of Fume Extractors, which are widely used for eliminating Solder Fume, Laser Fume, Welding Fume, Chemical Fume, Medical Fume, 3D Printing Fume, etc. Waterun makes really effective Fume Extractors only. Our ...

    Address: 2/F, A8 Building, Fu Zhong Industrial Park, Fu Zhong Rd., Fu Yong Town, Bao An, Shenzhen 518103, China

    Phone:+86-755-29356991(Working time)   86-755-29356991(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Since establishment in 1985, Jackwell Technology Co., Ltd. has been providing a wide and complete range of products and services to the society. Jackwell has now 16 offices, warehouses and service centres in China, with head office located in Hong Kong. There are more than 100 employees in Jackwell Group, and we are ...

    Address: Yinling Road Crossing, East Huancheng Road, Wentang, Dongcheng District, Dongguan, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-0769-22687008(Working time)   86--13058566006(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • C-Double Tec. was found in 2006. We offered OEM and OEM services providing end-to-end product development services from prototyping, design, manufacturing, packaging, retail distribution, logistics, IP protection, branding and CRM. And we have been engaged in development and production of innovated products covering ...

    Address: A223, Zhihui Innovation Center, Hua Sheng Hui, Qian Jin Road 2, Xixiang Bao’an District, Shenzhen

    Phone:86-0755-2785-8964(Working time)   86--18688925287(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Hidier Power Group, founded in 2004, is a large high-tech business specialized in the R&D, production, marketing and service of power supply equipment in the field of new energy. The Group has three wholly-owned subsidiaries, two holding companies, two overseas companies, more than 400 employees, total assets of 160 ...

    Address: Room 1103, No.7 Building (Sunshine Fortune Building), No.63 Xidawang Road, Chaoyang, Beijing, 100022 P.R.China

    Phone:86-10-59600186(Working time)   86--13370160269(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Fuchun Industry Development Co., Ltd.shenzhen is an experienced power company, dealing with hydro power plant, wind power system and solar power plant, all export power projects, especially Complete Sets of Power Generating Equipments including design, manufacture, and installation and operation supervision, training. ...

    Address: Room 1125, Noble plaza, Qianjin 1st Road Baoan district, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-0755-27809825(Working time)   86-13715082423(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 10|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|